Contributors

Dona-Gene Barton Department of Political Science, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, USA

Brian H. Bornstein University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, USA

Christina Breuer University of Muenster, Münster, Germany

James L. Gibson Department of Political Science, Washington University, St. Louis, MO, USA

Centre for Comparative and International Politics, Department of Political Science, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

Karen A. Hegtvedt Department of Sociology, Emory University, Atlanta, GA, USA

Jonathan Jackson Department of Methodology and Mannheim Centre for Criminology, London School of Economics, London, UK

Peter Ping Li Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen, Denmark

Robert J. MacCoun Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA

David B. Rottman National Center for State Courts, Williamsburg, VA, USA

F. David Schoorman Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA

Elizabeth Theiss-Morse Department of Political Science, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, USA

Alan J. Tomkins University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE, USA

Michael W. Wagner Department of Political Science, School of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI, USA

Mallory M. Wood Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA